Auctioneers Association of North Carolina Mission Statement:

"To provide education and communication for the auctioneer and the public in order to promote the auction method of marketing."

 

Events Calendar

CE Event (Click Event Below) Date Time Location
Continuing Education - Greensboro, NC Friday, January 19, 2018 01:00pm 204 Centreport Drive, Greensboro, NC 27409
Continuing Education - Greensboro, NC Saturday, January 20, 2018 09:30am 204 Centreport Drive, Greensboro, NC 27409
Continuing Education - Fayetteville, NC Thursday, January 25, 2018 09:00am 352 Devers St. Fayetteville, NC 28303
Continuing Education - Albermarle, NC Monday, February 05, 2018 08:00am 1501 Hwy 24/27 West, Albemarle, NC
Continuing Education - Hickory, NC Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12:30pm 1607 Fairgrove Church Rd, Conover, NC 28613
Continuing Education - Winston-Salem, NC Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:30am 6550 Silas Creek Parkway, Winton-Salem, NC 27106
Continuing Education - Wilmington, NC Monday, March 19, 2018 09:00am CFCC, 411 N. Front St. McLeod Bldg.
Continuing Education - Kinston, NC Tuesday, March 27, 2018 12:30pm 231 Hwy 58 South, Kinston, NC 28504 Room 125
Continuing Education - Jacksonville, NC Wednesday, March 28, 2018 09:00am 1165 Piney Green Rd., Jacksonville, NC 28546
Continuing Education - Cherokee, NC Monday, April 09, 2018 08:30am 568 Painttown Rd, Cherokee, NC 28719
Continuing Education - Durham, NC Monday, April 30, 2018 12:00pm 5219 Page Rd, Durham, NC 27703
Continuing Education - Cary, NC Friday, June 15, 2018 08:00am 201 Harrison Oaks Blvd, Cary, NC 27513