Have you taken CE, yet?

All active licensees are required to take 4 hours of CE: 2-hour mandatory ethics course & a 2-hour Elective course. Deadline is May 15th

Events Calendar

Continuing Education - Durham, NC
Monday, April 30, 2018, 12:00pm - 04:00pm
Hits : 354
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact AANC office at 919-876-0687



April 30, 2018

12:00 Noon - 4:00 pm

Comfort Suites

5219 Page Rd, Durham, NC 27703

Getting One More Bid

NCALB Laws/Rules andEthics and Custodial Acct Mgmt


Note: Due to space issues, only licensed auctioneers and designated persons for auction firms will be permitted in the classroom. Be sure to bring your license card with you for number verification. You must be present at the starting time to be given credit. Please complete the information on this form and mail to Auctioneers Association of North Carolina as soon as possible.  There is no charge for these classes, though you must sign up in advance through AANC, and you must be on time and stay for the entire CE. I(check in begins 15 minutes prior to the class). f you have any questions concerning these CE classes, please call the AANC office at 919-876-0687.  CE classes are funded by the North Carolina Auctioneer Licensing Board.

Download this file (AANC CE Signup 2018.pdf)AANC CE Signup Form
Location 5219 Page Rd, Durham, NC 27703